You can post your content in any language!

Admin panel is available in 4 languages: English, Spanish, French and Japanese. You can switch them anytime!

Your students' interface in the app and browser is now available in 10 languages!

  • English

  • Spanish

  • French

  • Italian

  • Russian

  • Japanese

  • German

  • Greek

  • Polish

  • Portuguese

  • Dutch

  • Finnish

  • Turkish

English is a default language. We can change the default language per request within 1 business day for your account.

Here is where your students can change the language via the app in the Personal Account section. There are all 12 languages available for switching!

Feel free to contact us via chat in case of any questions. We'll be glad to assist! 😉

We are working really hard to make the Help Center as helpful for you as possible ❤️

Please rate the article with 😃 if you've found the answer to your question and enjoyed the content.

If you didn't like the article and found it useless, rate it too with 😐 or 😔 - it will help us improve it! We will be super grateful if you could contact us in chat and share the experience, what was unclear or not mentioned - we'll make the necessary adjustments, so it's a win-win deal 💫

Did this answer your question?